An Introduction

Hello, and welcome to the first post of my blog! Thank you very much for visiting and reading.

An introduction is in order. My name is Velvet Gates, and I am a newly established erotica author residing in Ireland. Among my interests are my two pet huskies, and my even huskier husband. I am passionate about erotica and erotic romance, and was delighted to be able to begin writing it.

My works are published primarily on Amazon (available through its Kindle service) and Smashwords. Links to my pages can be found here! How exciting!

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00BAF95RS

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/velvetgates

Thank you very much for reading, and I hope you will take an interest in my works and future blog posts.

Ciao for now,

– V xxx

Leave a Reply

